Views:

When trying to log in to VPN Proxy One, you may receive a pop-up window asking for your permission to allow VPN Proxy One to automatically install VPN Configurations on your device.


Always Allow VPN Proxy One

Once you start using VPN Proxy One, it will initiate a preferred VPN connection whenever a Wi-Fi network is joined. If you manually select and get connected to a new server for the first time, a new window saying neagent wants to use your confidential information stored in “VPN Proxy One” in your keychain will appear as shown in the figure below.

neagent wants to use your confidential information stored in “VPN Proxy One” in your keychain

  1. Enter your Mac login password
  2. Click Always Allow to establish a VPN connection.

    If you fail to do this step correctly, you will not be able to connect to your preferred VPN Proxy One server.

When you select the option named “Always Allow”, VPN Proxy One will keep the login password within your keychain for future use. With this, you can access the encrypted network and safely browse the web pages without any online hacker looking over your shoulder.

This feature is designed to add security when creating a secure VPN connection and rest assured that the confidentiality of the password is guaranteed.

Comments (0)
Add a comment